Skip to main content

Squishy Taylor and the First Three Adventures


The first 3 titles in the Squishy Taylor series!


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Written by Ailsa Wood and Ben Wood

A hilarious junior fiction book series from Ailsa Wild about solving mysteries, blending families and leaping to conclusions!

Squishy Taylor is a cheeky, sneaky 11-year-old who lives with her dad and step-family in a very crowded apartment.  Luckily for Squishy, their building is huge – and there’s always plenty of mysteries to investigate!

Like her first three adventures …

  • Who’s hiding in the basement?
  • Who’s been smuggling illegal diamonds?
  • How do you get rid of a Chinese-warrior ghost?
  • How many Squishy Taylor books have you read?

This book contains the first three titles in the Squishy Taylor series:

  • Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
  • Squishy Taylor and a Question of Trust
  • Squishy Taylor and the Vase that Wasn’t

Pages:  352

Format:  Paperback


SKU 9781760129835
Weight .4 kg