Skip to main content

The Story Orchestra: Four Seasons In One Day


In stock

Jessica Courtney-Tickle

Discover what it would be like to travel through the four seasons in one day!

Follow a little girl called Isabelle and her dog, Pickle on the adventure of a lifetime.  Watch as the little apple tree Isabelle carries with her buds, blossoms and loses its leaves as the seasons change and hear music from Vivaldi’s Four Seasons by pressing a button on each new spread.

This charming and stylishly illustrated sound book also features a biography of Vivaldi at the back along with a guide to the music, and is the perfect introduction to classical music for young children.

Other titles in this series:  The Sleeping BeautyThe Nutcracker and Swan Lake.

Format:  Hardcover


SKU 9781847808776
Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.