Skip to main content

The Story Orchestra: The Nutcracker


In stock

Jessica Courtney-Tickle

Follow Clara on a magical Christmas adventure in this retelling of the classic ballet story.  Watch the Nutcracker battle the Mouse King, meet the Sugar Plum Fairy and journey to the Land of Sweets, where wonder and excitement await…

Including music from: ‘The Dance of the Reed Flutes’, ‘The Waltz of Flowers’ and ‘The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy’.

Other titles in this series:  Four Seasons In One Day & The Sleeping Beauty.

Format:  Hardcover


SKU 9781786030689
Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.