Skip to main content

The Story Orchestra: The Sleeping Beauty


Experience the majestic story of Sleeping Beauty…

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Illustrated by Jessica Courtney-Tickle

In this retelling of the classic ballet story, bring Tchaikovskys Sleeping Beauty to life by pressing the musical notes on each page.

Join the King and Queen as they throw a party for their new baby, Princess Aurora. But when a terrible guest arrives and places a curse on princess, the kingdom must find the one special person who can defeat it…

Read the story and then turn to the back of the book to read about the music clips.

Other titles in this series: The Four SeasonsThe Nutcracker and Swan Lake.

Format:  Hardcover


SKU 9781786030931
Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.